FAQ Log in
Search Profile
Memberlist Usergroups
Register
Jump To: Haelrahv Main Site | My Haelrahv Account | Haelrahv Play Page
Savitar Questions
The Official Haelrahv Message Forum Forum Index » Out of Character Discussions » Savitar Questions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
soundless
EIGHT YEARS OLD!!!

Post Posted: Wed Nov 17, 2004 10:37 pm    Post subject: Savitar Questions

Okay, so my ThinkPad is near dead, so I'm planning to play MUDs on my G4.

I'm using Savitar, but there are a few things I'm hoping for.

1) Is there a way to do strings with certain colors like in Wizard?
2) There's apparently a 'status bar', but I doubt it was ever coded for Haelrahv. Is there a way I can set it to display things like HP/MP/Stamina/EXP Pool?
3) I can't for the life of me figure out what to use for scripting now.

I miss my Wizard. Sad

Someone find a way to make the new Wizard for OSX Haelrahv compatable. I'm sure there's just some IP address you need to tweak, but I'm no coder so I can't tell where it's hiding.[/i]
Brokyn
LLAMA SECHS

Post Posted: Thu Nov 18, 2004 8:43 am    Post subject:

You'll have to give Vhen a dollar.

--William

Haelrahv Wiki!
++Brown Nosing Points
 Back to top »
HR-Beau
The Good Fairy

Post Posted: Thu Nov 18, 2004 10:50 am    Post subject:

I'll um....look into downloading Savitar today and fiddling around with it, but not sure if I'll be able to help.
If there is one thing in the world that I know, love conquers all, it trancends time and space, defies all odds, and can bring you back from the darkness, it is the guiding light that helps bring you in from the rough stormy seas of life, and it remains even after you have gone.
~ Adam ~

www.angeluserratus.net
 Back to top »
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
HR-Mickey
Cloverfield Monster

Post Posted: Thu Nov 18, 2004 12:37 pm    Post subject: